Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yvonne Zimar

Yvonne Zimar

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Zimar
"I m treated with respect. State Farm will always be my Insurance"
Profile photo of Becky Kindschi

Becky Kindschi

August 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Becky Kindschi
"Caren is so patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Kristy Ewald

Kristy Ewald

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Ewald
"Most wonderful people to work with! They provide you with all information you need to make informed choices. I have been in 2 accidents over the past 10 or so years, and their first questions were “are you ok, are you safe”. Never had a problem with the claims."
Profile photo of Stephanie Timm

Stephanie Timm

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Timm
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve been with this company for over 4 years now and I wouldn’t change companies. Great people in the office."
Profile photo of Jason Tonn

Jason Tonn

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Tonn
"The team is always helpful and kind. They are always more of a friend than trying to sell you on things you don't need."
Profile photo of Nana Kate

Nana Kate

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nana Kate
"Always been there for us. We have had State Farm for more then 20 years auto, and Home! We bundle! They are always super friendly too."
Profile photo of Ashley Haase

Ashley Haase

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Haase
"Both Caren and Mary are very helpful and nice to work with! I’ve had my insurance with them from the start and I have never had an issue. They’re very friendly and willing to help with whatever you need!"
Profile photo of Ellis Bosveld

Ellis Bosveld

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Bosveld
"The office has always been great, caring at a personal level and always providing the best service at a business level."
Profile photo of Gretchen Willis

Gretchen Willis

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gretchen Willis
"Very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary Eilers

Mary Eilers

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Eilers
"Caren is a gem! This agency bends backwards for the client! I have been with them for years. I switched once to All State. What a mistake! I was gone a year then returned to Caren. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of craig smestad

craig smestad

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig smestad
"Caren and her team are just wonderful to work with! After my recent accident, they were prompt in their communication and my claim was paid within a couple of days... I would highly recommend the Caren Reich Agency to anyone who is looking for excellent insurance at a great price, backed by a team of real professionals!"
Profile photo of Brett L

Brett L

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett L
"Very informative crew at State Farm, all my questions were answered, and they were very helpful on making sure I am getting the best use out of my policy!"
Profile photo of Raeshal Schenkenberger

Raeshal Schenkenberger

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raeshal Schenkenberger
"Caren has been a fantastic agent. Any question I have she's quick to respond. She tries to get us the best insurance rates and even calls to check up on her clients. A+ service and care!"
Profile photo of John Mans

John Mans

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Mans
"Quick response. Cheerful atmosphere."
Profile photo of Cody Disterhaft

Cody Disterhaft

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Disterhaft
"Excellent service, extremely friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommend Caren and her team."
Profile photo of Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Meyer
"10 years of homeowners, cars and snowmobiles. Always ready to help. I highly recommend Caren and her staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana G Haines

Diana G Haines

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana G Haines
"We are a family of coverage services from state farm"
Profile photo of Adam Ewald

Adam Ewald

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Ewald
"Caren and Mary are community minded and insurance pros backed by one of the most trusted insurance companies out there. I recall having a claim after hail damage and state farm did not argue, they paid. From that same storm I spoke with others who had some no-name discount insurance and had to fight to get paid anything..."
Profile photo of Michael Breza

Michael Breza

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Breza
"My wife and I both have had home owner and car insurance through Caren for years. She is professional and a good listener. We appreciate the prompt service and responses that Caren, and her office staff, have given to us."
Profile photo of Jill Gracia

Jill Gracia

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Gracia
"Wonderful service! Kind, caring, and so helpful! I highly recommend Caren! She has been a blessing."
Profile photo of Katy L

Katy L

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katy L
"Caren has always been professional and helpful in working with us to find the best fit for our insurance needs. When ever we have a question Caren and her team are incredibly responsive and always get us the information we need. It is great knowing that I am able to work with "real" people who know who I am."
Profile photo of Barbara Bellmer

Barbara Bellmer

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Bellmer
"As a customer for many years, Caren and Mary have always provided professional service in a timely manner. Always personable, they offer great rates - the latest being the "Drive Safe and Safe" option which has offered me substantial savings! Willing to patiently answer my questions, I have kept my home and car insurance with them over the years (even compared their rates with other companies) as they have been there promptly to honor a past claim."
Profile photo of Mark McGowan

Mark McGowan

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark McGowan
"I had worked with Caren (and Mary) for several years and have always found them to be helpful, professional, and responsive to my needs. I really appreciate how patient they are when I have questions or forget to enter my odometer reading on time (sorry!) I would happily recommend Caren Reich to anybody looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Buddy Myer

Buddy Myer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Myer
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of M Larson

M Larson

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by M Larson
"Very personal care. Wonderful well experienced and caring staff."