Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caren Reich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caren Reich

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett L

Brett L

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative crew at State Farm, all my questions were answered, and they were very helpful on making sure I am getting the best use out of my policy!"
Profile photo of Raeshal Schenkenberger

Raeshal Schenkenberger

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caren has been a fantastic agent. Any question I have she's quick to respond. She tries to get us the best insurance rates and even calls to check up on her clients. A+ service and care!"
Profile photo of John Mans

John Mans

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response. Cheerful atmosphere."
Profile photo of Cody Disterhaft

Cody Disterhaft

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, extremely friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommend Caren and her team."
Profile photo of Jim Meyer

Jim Meyer

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"10 years of homeowners, cars and snowmobiles. Always ready to help. I highly recommend Caren and her staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Diana G Haines

Diana G Haines

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are a family of coverage services from state farm"
Profile photo of Adam Ewald

Adam Ewald

July 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caren and Mary are community minded and insurance pros backed by one of the most trusted insurance companies out there. I recall having a claim after hail damage and state farm did not argue, they paid. From that same storm I spoke with others who had some no-name discount insurance and had to fight to get paid anything..."
Profile photo of Michael Breza

Michael Breza

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I both have had home owner and car insurance through Caren for years. She is professional and a good listener. We appreciate the prompt service and responses that Caren, and her office staff, have given to us."
Profile photo of Jill Gracia

Jill Gracia

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Kind, caring, and so helpful! I highly recommend Caren! She has been a blessing."
Profile photo of Katy L

Katy L

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Caren has always been professional and helpful in working with us to find the best fit for our insurance needs. When ever we have a question Caren and her team are incredibly responsive and always get us the information we need. It is great knowing that I am able to work with "real" people who know who I am."
Profile photo of Barbara Bellmer

Barbara Bellmer

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a customer for many years, Caren and Mary have always provided professional service in a timely manner. Always personable, they offer great rates - the latest being the "Drive Safe and Safe" option which has offered me substantial savings! Willing to patiently answer my questions, I have kept my home and car insurance with them over the years (even compared their rates with other companies) as they have been there promptly to honor a past claim."
Profile photo of Mark McGowan

Mark McGowan

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had worked with Caren (and Mary) for several years and have always found them to be helpful, professional, and responsive to my needs. I really appreciate how patient they are when I have questions or forget to enter my odometer reading on time (sorry!) I would happily recommend Caren Reich to anybody looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Buddy Myer

Buddy Myer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of M Larson

M Larson

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very personal care. Wonderful well experienced and caring staff."
Profile photo of Alfred Folker

Alfred Folker

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Karen and staff are top notch."
Profile photo of Sarah Gross

Sarah Gross

January 10, 2019

1  out of  5
"Would not recommend. Lure you with lower quotes and then 6 weeks later you are paying more. Unethical practices."
Profile photo of Tim Topoll

Tim Topoll

March 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Her team is so helpful, and love the updated office décor! Thanks for the help on the quote."